Nafn Netfang Starfsheiti
Aleksandar Petrovic aleksandar@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Andri Már Jónsson andrimarj@vallaskoli.is  Matreiðslumaður
Aneta Stanislawa Figlarska asf@vallaskoli.is Stundakennari/pólska
Anna Hrund Helgadóttir annahrund@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Anna Linda Sigurðardóttir annal@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari/Verkefnisstjóri í Fjölmenningardeild
Anton Breki Viktorsson anton.breki@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Arnheiður H. Ingibergsdóttir arnheidur.helga@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar
Ágúst Ólason agust.olason@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Árni Oddgeir Guðmundsson arnio@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Áslaug Reynisdóttir aslaug.reynis@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bára Guðmundsdóttir barag@vallaskoli.is Matráður
Birgir Aðalbjarnarson birgira@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Birna A. Birgisdóttir birna.adalheidur@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Birna Björt Eyjólfsdóttir birna.bjort@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Birna J.Sævarsdóttir birnajs@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Birta Mjöll Kristinsdóttir birta.mjoll@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar (í leyfi)
Björgvin S. Guðmundsson bjorgvinsg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bryndís Karen Borgedóttir bryndisb@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari 
Bryndís Ósk Sævarsdóttir bryndisosk@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bryndís Sveinsdóttir bs@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi (í leyfi)  
Christiane Luise Müller christiane.luise@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Chuthamat Phusakhon chuthamat@vallaskoli.is Matráður
Claudia Haoses claudia@vallaskoli.is Matráður
Einar Ottó Antonsson einarotto@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Erna Stefnisdóttir erna.st@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Fadwa Mohammad K. Al Soufi fadwa.m@vallaskoli.is Stundakennari/arabíska
Gerða Arnardóttir gerda@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar
Gísli Felix Bjarnason gislifelix@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Gísli Rúnar Magnússon gisli.runar@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar
Gíslína Guðrún Jónsdóttir runa@vallaskoli.is Skólaritari
Guðbjartur Ólason gudbjartur@vallaskoli.is Skólastjóri
Guðbjörg Gunnarsdóttir gudbjorgg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðbjörg H. Sigurdórsdóttir gudbjorghs@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Guðbjörg Sveinbjörnsdóttir gudbjorgs@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðfinna Tryggvadóttir gudfinnat@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðmundur G. Sigfússon gudmundurg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðmundur Sigmarsson gudsig@vallaskoli.is Deilarstjóri efsta stigs
Guðrún Eggertsdóttir gudrune@hvolsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Guðrún Eylín Magnúsdóttir eylin@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðrún M. Sæmundsdóttir gudrunm@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Gústaf Lilliendahl gustaf.lilliendahl@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Gylfi Birgir Sigurjónsson gylfibs@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hafþór A. Unnarsson hafthor.agnar@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Halla Baldursdóttir halla@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Halla Rúnarsdóttir hallar@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari (í leyfi)
Halldóra Heiðarsdóttir halldorah@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi (í leyfi)
Hanna Björg Jóhannesdóttir hannabjorg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hanna Lára Gunnarsdóttir hannagunn@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Heiðdís Þorsteinsdóttir heiddis@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Heiðrún J. Heiðarsdóttir heidrunj@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Henný Árnadóttir henny.arna@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Helgi Hlynsson helgi.hlynsson@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Herdís Magnúsdóttir herdis@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hildigunnur Kristinsdóttir hildigunnurk@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hjaltey Sigurðardóttir hjaltey@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hólmfríður Sigrún Gylfadóttir sigrung@vallaskoli.is Deildarstjóri miðstigs
Hrafnhildur E. Bjarnadóttir hrafnhildur.e@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar
Hrönn Bjarnadóttir hronn@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Inga Dóra Ragnarsdóttir ingad@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Inga Dröfn Jónsdóttir ingadrofn@vallaskoli.is Þroskaþjálfi
Inga Guðlaug Jónsdóttir ingag@vallaskoli.is Yfirmatráður (í leyfi skólaárið 2018-2019)
Ingibjörg Markúsdóttir ingibjorgm@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ingunn Guðjónsdóttir ingunng@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Írena Birta Gísladóttir 98-irenab@vallaskoli.is Starfsmaður frístundar
Jill Renea Róbertsson  jill@arborg.is Stundakennari/filippeyska
Jóhanna Margrét Árnadóttir margret@vallaskoli.is Þroskaþjálfi
Júlíana G. Eriksson juliana.gustafs@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Kristbjörg Sigtryggsdóttir kristbjorg.s@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Kristín Ósk Helgadóttir kristinoh@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar
Kristín Sveinsdóttir kristinsv@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Kristín Vilhjálmsdóttir kristvil@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari 
Kristjana Hallgrímsdóttir kristjana@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Kristrún Helga Jóhannsdóttir kristrun.h.johanns@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Kristrún Helga Jóhannsdóttir kiddy@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar
Kristrún Helga Marinósdóttir kristrun@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Laufey Ósk Christensen laufeyoc@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Leifur Viðarsson leifur@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Lilja Ósk Kristbjarnardóttir lilja@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Linda Björg Perludóttir lindab@vallaskoli.is Bókavörður
Linda Dögg Sveinsdóttir linda@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Magdalena Markowska magdalenam@arborg.is Sérkennari
Margrét Kristjánsdóttir margretkr@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Margrét Elín Ólafsdóttir margret.elin@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Margrét Sverrisdóttir margrets@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Már Ingólfur Másson mar@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Olga Sveinbjörnsdóttir olgas@vallaskoli.is Náms- og starfsráðgjafi
Ólöf Guðrún Björnsdóttir olof@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Óskar Arilíusson oskar.ariliusson@vallaskoli.is Húsvörður
Ósk Sveinsdóttir osksv@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar
Pierre Roger Eriksson pierre.r@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ragnheiður Bogadóttir ragnheidurb@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Rakel Dóra Leifsdóttir rakel.dora@vallaskoli.is Aðstoðarforstöðumaður Bifrastar
Ríkharður Sverrisson rikhardur@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Selma Sigurjónsdóttir selmasig@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sesselja Sól Sigurðardóttir   Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sigríður M. Gunnarsdóttir sirry@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sigríður Steinunn Karlsdóttir sigridursk@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sigrún Birna Þórarinsdóttir sigrunb@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Sigrún Þorkelsdóttir sigrunth@vallaskoli.is Sérkennari
Sigurður H. Jesson sigurdurj@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sigurborg Kjartansdóttir sigurborg@vallaskoli.is Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu
Sonja Hafdís Poulsen shp@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar
Stefán Ármann Þórðarson stefana@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Steinunn Pétursdóttir steinunn.peturs@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sukanya Vidarsson sukanya@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar/í leyfi
Sunna Ottósdóttir sunna.ottosdottir@vallaskoli.is Forstöðumaður frístundar/Bifröst
Svanbjörg Andrea Halldórsdóttir svanbjorg.andrea@vallaskoli.is Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur
Tinna Ósk Björnsdóttir tinnaosk@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Trausti Elvar Magnússon trausti.elvar@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.frístundar
Valgerður Rún Heiðarsdóttir valgerdurh@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Þorvaldur H. Gunnarsson thorvaldur@vallaskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Þóra Dögg Scheel Guðmundsdóttir thora.dogg@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Þórdís Fríða Frímannsdóttir thordis.frida@vallaskoli.is Matráður
Þuríður Ingvarsdóttir thury@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari