Nafn Netfang Starfsheiti
Aleksandar Petrovic aleksandar@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Aneta Stanislawa Figlarska asf@vallaskoli.is Stundakennari/pólska
Anna Linda Sigurðardóttir annal@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari/nýbúadeild
Anna Margrét Gunnarsdóttir amg@vallaskoli.is Matráður
Arnheiður H. Ingibergsdóttir arnheidur.helga@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist.
Árni Oddgeir Guðmundsson arnio@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ásta Jónsdóttir astaj@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist.
Ástrós Rún Sigurðardóttir astros@vallaskoli.is D.stj. yngsta stigs/forst.m. skólavist.
Auðunn Eggert Kolbeinsson audunn.eggert@vallaskoli.is  Matráður
Bára Guðmundsdóttir barag@vallaskoli.is  Starfsmaður á skólavistun
Birgir Aðalbjarnarson birgira@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Björgvin S. Guðmundsson bjorgvinsg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bryndís Karen Borgedóttir bryndisb@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bryndís Sveinsdóttir bs@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Claudia Haoses claudia@vallaskoli.is Matráður
Dagbjört Eiríksdóttir dagbjorte@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari/námsver
Dagbjört Sævarsdóttir dagbjort.s@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Einar Ottó Antonsson einarotto@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Einar Óli Benediktsson einar.oli@vallaskoli.is Matráður
Elsie Kristinsdóttir elsie.k@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi/forfallakennari
Gerða Arnardóttir gerda@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist.
Gísli Felix Bjarnason gislifelix@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Gísli Rúnar Magnússon gisli.runar@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist.
Gíslína Guðrún Jónsdóttir runa@vallaskoli.is Skólaritari
Guðbjartur Ólason gudbjartur@vallaskoli.is Skólastjóri (í leyfi 2017-2018)
Guðbjörg Gunnarsdóttir gudbjorgg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari (í leyfi)
Guðbjörg H. Sigurdórsdóttir gudbjorghs@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi (í leyfi 2017-2018)
Guðbjörg Sveinbjörnsdóttir gudbjorgs@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðfinna Tryggvadóttir gudfinnat@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Guðmundur Baldursson gudmundurb@vallaskoli.is Húsvörður
Guðmundur G. Sigfússon gudmundurg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðmundur Sigmarsson gudsig@vallaskoli.is Deilarstjóri efsta stigs
Guðrún Eggertsdóttir gudrune@hvolsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólav.
Guðrún Eylín Magnúsdóttir eylin@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðrún M. Sæmundsdóttir gudrunm@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Gunnhildur Stella Pálmarsdóttir gunnhsp@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari (í leyfi 2017-2018)
Gylfi Birgir Sigurjónsson gylfibs@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Halla Baldursdóttir halla@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Halla Rúnarsdóttir hallar@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Halldóra Heiðarsdóttir halldorah@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Hanna Björg Jóhannesdóttir hannabjorg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hanna Lára Gunnarsdóttir hannagunn@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Heiðdís Þorsteinsdóttir heiddis@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Heiðrún J. Heiðarsdóttir heidrunj@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari (í leyfi 2017-2018)
Herdís Magnúsdóttir herdis@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hildigunnur Kristinsdóttir hildigunnurk@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hildur Bjargmundsdóttir hildur@vallaskoli.is Deildarstjóri miðstigs/stoðþjónustu
Hjaltey Sigurðardóttir hjaltey@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hrönn Bjarnadóttir hronn@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Inga Dóra Ragnarsdóttir ingad@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Inga Guðlaug Jónsdóttir ingag@vallaskoli.is Yfirmatráður
Ingólfur Guðnason ingolfur@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ingunn Guðjónsdóttir ingunng@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Jill Renea Róbertsson   Stundakennari/filippeyska
Jóhanna Margrét Árnadóttir margret@vallaskoli.is Þroskaþjálfi
Kristín Gunnarsdóttir kristing@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Kristín Ósk Helgadóttir kristinoh@vallaskoli.is           Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist. (í leyfi 2017-2018)
Kristín Sveinsdóttir kristinsv@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Kristín Vilhjálmsdóttir kristvil@vallaskoli.is               Grunnskólakennari
Kristjana Hallgrímsdóttir kristjana@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Kristrún H. Jóhannsdóttir kiddy@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist.
Kristrún Helga Marinósdóttir kristrun@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Leifur Viðarsson leifur@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Lilja Ósk Kristbjarnardóttir lilja@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Linda Björg Perludóttir lindab@vallaskoli.is Bókavörður
Linda Dögg Sveinsdóttir linda@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Magdalena Markowska magdalenam@arborg.is Sérkennari
Magnea Bjarnadóttir magnea@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist.
Margrét Jóhönnudóttir margretj@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi (í leyfi 2017-2018)
Margrét Kristjánsdóttir margretkr@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Margrét Elín Ólafsdóttir margret.elin@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Margrét Sverrisdóttir margrets@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari (í leyfi 2017-2018)
Már Ingólfur Másson mar@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Munda K. Aagestad munda@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Olga Sveinbjörnsdóttir olgas@vallaskoli.is Námsráðgjafi
Ólöf Guðrún Björnsdóttir olof@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ósk Sveinsdóttir osksv@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist. (í leyfi 2017-2018)
Pétur Önundur Andrésson peturo@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari (í leyfi 2017-2018)
Pierre Roger Eriksson pierre.r@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ragnheiður Bogadóttir ragnheidurb@vallaskoli.is     Stuðningsfulltrúi
Rakel Pálmadóttir rakel.p@vallaskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Ríkharður Sverrisson rikhardur@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Selma Sigurjónsdóttir selmasig@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sif Sigurðardóttir sif.sigurdar@vallaskoli.is Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur
Sigríður Anna Guðjónsdóttir sigridur@vallaskoli.is Framhaldsskólakennari
Sigríður M. Gunnarsdóttir sirry@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sigríður Steinunn Karlsdóttir sigridursk@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sigrún Sigurðardóttir sigrunsig@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari (í leyfi 2017-2018)
Sigrún Þorkelsdóttir sigrunth@vallaskoli.is Sérkennari
Sigurður H. Jesson sigurdurj@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sigurborg Kjartansdóttir sigurborg@vallaskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Sonja Hafdís Poulsen shp@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist.
Stefán Ármann Þórðarson   Leiðbeinandi
Steinunn Pétursdóttir steinunn.peturs@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sukanya Vidarsson sukanya@vallaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist.
Sunna Ríkey Ríkharðsdóttir   Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist.
Svanfríður K. Guðmundsd. svanfridurg@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sveinn Ægir Birgisson sveinnb@arborg.is Stuðningsfulltrúi/starfsm.skólavist.
Trausti Steinsson trausti@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Þorvaldur H. Gunnarsson thorvaldur@vallaskoli.is Skólastjóri
Þórdís Fríða Frímannsdóttir thordis.frida@vallaskoli.is  Starfsm.skólavist./matráður
Þuríður Ingvarsdóttir thury@vallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari